HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Endurance Racing

Go down 

Desired track
LeMans
Endurance Racing Vote_lcap20%Endurance Racing Vote_rcap
 20% [ 1 ]
Sebring
Endurance Racing Vote_lcap20%Endurance Racing Vote_rcap
 20% [ 1 ]
Road America
Endurance Racing Vote_lcap20%Endurance Racing Vote_rcap
 20% [ 1 ]
Silverstone
Endurance Racing Vote_lcap40%Endurance Racing Vote_rcap
 40% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 5
 

AuthorMessage
Wolfling
Motor Maestro
Wolfling

Posts : 1768
Join date : 2013-08-07
Age : 22
Location : Portland, OR.

Endurance Racing Empty
PostSubject: Endurance Racing   Endurance Racing Icon_minitimeThu Apr 10, 2014 7:33 am

Endurance Racing 24-hours-of-le-mans--4_600x0w
I want to do a multi-hour endurance race (probably 3 hours) on either:
LeMans
Spoiler:
 
Sebring
Spoiler:
 
Silverstone
Spoiler:
 
Road America
Spoiler:
 
with
GT2
Spoiler:
 
GT1
Spoiler:
 
GTS
Spoiler:
 
LMP1
Spoiler:
 
either tomorrow or Friday a bit later in the day, like 4-5 p.m. PST: 6-7 p.m. CST, 7-8 p.m. EST, 12-1 a.m. GMT. Anyone who would like to join, add me @Little Wolflet and build a car to the top of stock class: i.e. stock R3 745, build up to R3 800. Also vote for desired track.
Back to top Go down
 
Endurance Racing
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Refurbish Helmet
» Racing Tiger
» Lokasi Bengkel/Servis Center Yang Selalu Anda Pergi
» ehem... GEGARAN PADA JENTERA SYM VTS 200...
» komen/feedback ekzos AHM atau yg lain2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Off Topic-
Jump to: