HomeSearchRegisterLog in

UberTorque Media - Bringing passion to the page !

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
AC x Stunner
Mechanic
AC x Stunner

UberTorque Media - Bringing passion to the page ! Empty
PostSubject: UberTorque Media - Bringing passion to the page !   UberTorque Media - Bringing passion to the page ! Icon_minitimeWed Jul 10, 2013 10:52 pm

UberTorque Media - Bringing passion to the page ! UTM_zps599ac07d
Provided by M7 - A Sidewinder Creation

About Us
UT media or UberTorque, is my personal/solo media organization that brings a whole new approach to drifting. I see drifting as an art form, not a competitive motorsport. Is there anything more beautiful to the naked eye then watching a car go to a ridiculous speed at such an obtuse angle ? Its not from the norm, its not mainstream, its different and exciting. I believe I am a naturalistic photographer that is developing my skills using a wide range of editing and angle tricks. Not only are my pictures hopefully great to look at, but its a learning experience each time I take them. I started UT with the hope that i could run a small team to produce quality print based media and one day, video media to express the one thing we live and breath for. Drifting !

Members

AC x Stunner - Founder, Photographer and Reporter!
Dragz - Photographer
XCB3X - Photographer
Mad Hatter - Photographer
Tupas - (Prospect) Journalist
Takum1 Fujiwara - Journalist/Editor of UberTorque

What's new you ask ?

- Well let's start with the reporting part. Each week as well as the challenging photo's that will take place, there all also a chance to interview either a fellow drifter or even a shop

- The issues of UT will be published on a Monday morning GMT, so for the American's you will see the post early Monday morning and then send them in on Sunday night!