HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kru Jones
Head Pimp in Charge
Kru Jones

Posts : 3428
Join date : 2013-07-07
Age : 45
Location : Yorkville, IL

FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe Empty
PostSubject: FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe   FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe Icon_minitimeMon Jun 05, 2017 11:18 pm


1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe

No engine (See 'Price Sheets' in 'Guide to MnM' for prices)

Auction ends Friday March 30 @ 9 AM PT | 10 AM MT | 11 AM CT | NOON ET

Original Price: $43,000

Starting Bid: $17,800

Minimum raise: $1,000

_________________
FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe 18495756374_36fae141bc_o
WHIP GAME PROPER


Last edited by Kru Jones on Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:43 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Kru Jones
Head Pimp in Charge
Kru Jones

Posts : 3428
Join date : 2013-07-07
Age : 45
Location : Yorkville, IL

FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe Empty
PostSubject: Re: FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe   FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe Icon_minitimeWed Mar 28, 2018 11:09 am

relisted

_________________
FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe 18495756374_36fae141bc_o
WHIP GAME PROPER
Back to top Go down
 
FH3 1967 Mercedes Benz 280 SL Coupe
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Satra Benz

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: MnM Boneyard-
Jump to: