HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 FM6 | Laguna Seca - 300HP (FWD/RWD/AWD) *RESULTS UP*

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 907
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 19
Location : Washington

PostSubject: FM6 | Laguna Seca - 300HP (FWD/RWD/AWD) *RESULTS UP*   Wed Jul 19, 2017 3:53 pm

Event Information
Type of Challenge: Time Attack
Deadline: Sunday July 23rd @ 5 PM PT | 6 PM MT | 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET


Event Rules
Max Horsepower: 300 HP
Drivetrain: FWD/RWD/AWD
NO DIRTY LAPS
NO RACE/RALLY TIRES
***IF YOU CAN'T BEAT A LEADERBOARD TIME, PLEASE SCREENSHOT THE TIME YOU ARE CHASING AFTER SELECTING YOUR RIVAL, THEN SCREENSHOT YOUR TIME EITHER DURING THE RACE, OR AFTER IT SHOWS YOU FINISHING THE EVENT***



How to Enter
Go To 'GO RACE'
Select "Rivals"
Select "Class 'your class here' Time Attack"
Select "Laguna Seca"
Beast your way through the track
Post pictures of times



***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
***Screenshot of horsepower, drivetrain and tire compound needed to be eligible (When in tire upgrade menu, press up on directional pad to reveal vehicle specifications)***
(If your lap is dirty it will be placed at the bottom of the Results and your participation money will be cut in half.)
You can update your time as many times as you'd like


RESULTS

1st:  $6,500
Legacy - 01:35.331

2nd: $5,000
Spazz - 01:40.618

3rd:  $3,500


Run less than 5 seconds behind 3rd to get $3,000


Run less than 10 seconds Behind 3rd  to get $2,500


Run  less than 15 seconds behind 3rd to get $2,000


All other participants receive $1,000




Last edited by Legacy JL on Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:04 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Spazz882
Shop Floor Sweeper


Posts : 73
Join date : 2017-07-19
Age : 35
Location : Montgomery, TX

PostSubject: Re: FM6 | Laguna Seca - 300HP (FWD/RWD/AWD) *RESULTS UP*   Wed Jul 19, 2017 8:28 pm

Car: 1995 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra R
Power: 300 hp @ 4,900rpm
Time: 01:40.618

Time & Specs:
 
Back to top Go down
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 907
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 19
Location : Washington

PostSubject: Re: FM6 | Laguna Seca - 300HP (FWD/RWD/AWD) *RESULTS UP*   Fri Jul 21, 2017 11:33 pm

Time: 01:35.331

Specs and Time:
 
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: FM6 | Laguna Seca - 300HP (FWD/RWD/AWD) *RESULTS UP*   

Back to top Go down
 
FM6 | Laguna Seca - 300HP (FWD/RWD/AWD) *RESULTS UP*
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Round 6 - Laguna Seca - Pre Race Chat
» BTCC Rounds 19, 20 and 21 -- Laguna Seca (03/03/09) SIGN-UPS CLOSED!!!
» Laguna Seca - Corkscrew Warning
» Mazda Laguna Seca Lap times
» Mazda Laguna Seca Laptimes.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: