HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Scavenger Hunt

Go down 
AuthorMessage
HemiEVO3
Admin
avatar

Posts : 593
Join date : 2016-10-12
Age : 25
Location : Indiana

PostSubject: Scavenger Hunt   Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:28 pm



Scavenger hunt!

We may occasionally post a location, item, landmark, etc to park your car next to and snap a photo.
Go to each area shown here and take a picture with your MNM ride! You must find all 3 locations and post your pictures below to collect a bonus of $3500.

Event ends: Wednesday 8/23/17 at 9PM EST | 8PM CST | 7PM MT | 6PM PST




_________________

My Garages: Horizon 3 | Forza 6 | GTAV | Horizon 2 | Forza 7
Back to top Go down
ONI Synyster
Mechanic
avatar

Posts : 233
Join date : 2013-07-11
Age : 26
Location : Now Darthm0ng

PostSubject: Re: Scavenger Hunt   Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:16 pm

BOOYAH!





Back to top Go down
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1345
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 20
Location : Washington

PostSubject: Re: Scavenger Hunt   Thu Aug 17, 2017 9:27 pm

Gimme my money


Back to top Go down
Kru Jones
Head Pimp in Charge
avatar

Posts : 3332
Join date : 2013-07-07
Age : 44
Location : Yorkville, IL

PostSubject: Re: Scavenger Hunt   Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:40 am

Spot

_________________

WHIP GAME PROPER
Back to top Go down
718_Sliick
Admin
avatar

Posts : 602
Join date : 2015-05-28
Age : 26
Location : ny

PostSubject: Re: Scavenger Hunt   Sun Aug 20, 2017 7:23 pm








Money plz

_________________
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/vtectwinturbo92
Kru Jones
Head Pimp in Charge
avatar

Posts : 3332
Join date : 2013-07-07
Age : 44
Location : Yorkville, IL

PostSubject: Re: Scavenger Hunt   Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:29 am

Everyone here who has posted should collect their monies

_________________

WHIP GAME PROPER
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Scavenger Hunt   

Back to top Go down
 
Scavenger Hunt
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» I need help!
» 1337 Hit vs 1337 chess pro v9 vs Sicilian Hunt
» Contest 39: BGF’s Holiday Food Hunt
» Tiger Hunt (live boadcast)
» Snowdrop flower!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: