HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 FM6 | Sonoma Short - 300HP (FWD/RWD ONLY) *RESULTS UP*

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 913
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 19
Location : Washington

PostSubject: FM6 | Sonoma Short - 300HP (FWD/RWD ONLY) *RESULTS UP*   Thu Aug 17, 2017 1:42 am

Event Information
Type of Challenge: Time Attack
Deadline: Sunday, August 20th @ 2 PM PT | 3 PM MT | 4 PM CT | 5 PM ET


Event Rules
Max Horsepower: 300 HP
Drivetrain: FWD/RWD ONLY
NO DIRTY LAPS
NO RACE TIRES
***IF YOU CAN'T BEAT A LEADERBOARD TIME, PLEASE SCREENSHOT YOUR TIME WHILE IN THE RACE SHOWING YOUR BEST LAP, RIVAL TIME AND CLASS***



How to Enter
Go To 'GO RACE'
Select "Rivals"
Select "Class 'your class here' Time Attack"
Select "Sonoma Short"
Beast your way through the track
Post pictures of times



***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
***Screenshot of horsepower, drivetrain and tire compound needed to be eligible (When in tire upgrade menu, press up on directional pad to reveal vehicle specifications)***
(If your lap is dirty it will be placed at the bottom of the Results and your participation money will be cut in half.)
You can update your time as many times as you'd like


RESULTS

1st:  $9,000
Legacy


2nd: $6,500


3rd:  $4,000


Run less than 5 seconds behind 3rd to get $3,000


Run less than 10 seconds Behind 3rd  to get $2,500


Run  less than 15 seconds behind 3rd to get $2,000


All other participants receive $1,000




Last edited by Legacy JL on Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:55 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 913
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 19
Location : Washington

PostSubject: Re: FM6 | Sonoma Short - 300HP (FWD/RWD ONLY) *RESULTS UP*   Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:45 am

Time: 01:20.808

Specs and Time:
 
Back to top Go down
Kru Jones
Head Pimp in Charge
avatar

Posts : 3064
Join date : 2013-07-07
Age : 43
Location : Yorkville, IL

PostSubject: Re: FM6 | Sonoma Short - 300HP (FWD/RWD ONLY) *RESULTS UP*   Sun Aug 20, 2017 9:37 am

TIME:



Time and Specs:
 

_________________

WHIP GAME PROPER
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: FM6 | Sonoma Short - 300HP (FWD/RWD ONLY) *RESULTS UP*   

Back to top Go down
 
FM6 | Sonoma Short - 300HP (FWD/RWD ONLY) *RESULTS UP*
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TFD Round 5 - Maple Valley Short Circuit - Results
» Build a Bear pans at Williams-Sonoma
» The Fall of Bergen. A 40k short story i'm working on
» 'Ard Boyz Results - Eastside Games and Cards
» V&D's Results

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: