HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Stock Car Challenge #8

Go down 
AuthorMessage
HemiEVO3
Admin
avatar

Posts : 567
Join date : 2016-10-12
Age : 25
Location : Indiana

PostSubject: Stock Car Challenge #8   Tue Dec 05, 2017 8:01 pm

Event Information
Type of Challenge: Stock Car Challenge
Type of Race: Time Attack
Deadline: Sunday, December 10th @ 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET


Event Rules (Also see 'How to Enter' below)
***IF YOU RENT A CAR (OR IF THE GAME TRIES TO FORCE HOMOLOGATION ON YOU), SET 'ALLOW UPGRADES' TO 'NO' IN 'CAR RESTRICTIONS' (Race Setup) PLEASE BE SURE CAR SPECIFICATIONS MATCH BELOW***
Must be a stock 2017 #24 Hendrick Motorsports NAPA Super Sport (R|833)
Horsepower: 725 HP
Torque: 450 FT-LB
Weight: 3,300 LBS
Drivetrain: RWD
NO DIRTY LAPS.
VEHICLE MUST BE STOCK and match above specifications
***IF YOU CAN'T BEAT A LEADERBOARD TIME, PLEASE SCREENSHOT YOUR TIME WHILE IN THE RACE SHOWING YOUR BEST LAP, RIVAL TIME AND CLASS***



How to Enter
Go To "SINGLE PLAYER"
Select "FREE PLAY"
Select "Homestead Miami - Speedway Circuit"
Select the Bone Stock Challenge Vehicle (Must meet requirements)
You do not have to own the vehicle on MNM to run the event
Beast your way around the track
Post pictures of Times



***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
***Screenshot of horsepower, drivetrain and tire compound needed to be eligible (When in tire upgrade menu, press 'Y' to reveal vehicle specifications or 'Y' while in rental selection)***
(If your lap is dirty you will only get participation pay.)
You can update your time as many times as you'd like


RESULTS

1st:  $20,000 + Free Race Part
Legacy

2nd: $15,000 + Free Sport Part
HemiEVO3

3rd:  $10,000 + Free Street Part


Run less than 5 seconds behind 3rd to get $7,000


Run less than 10 seconds Behind 3rd  to get $5,000


Run less than 15 seconds behind 3rd to get $3,000


All other participants receive $2,000



_________________

My Garages: Horizon 3 | Forza 6 | GTAV | Horizon 2 | Forza 7


Last edited by HemiEVO3 on Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1184
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 20
Location : Washington

PostSubject: Re: Stock Car Challenge #8   Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:04 pm

Time: 00:30.529



Back to top Go down
HemiEVO3
Admin
avatar

Posts : 567
Join date : 2016-10-12
Age : 25
Location : Indiana

PostSubject: Re: Stock Car Challenge #8   Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:01 pm

Time: 31:224

Time:
 

Build:
 

_________________

My Garages: Horizon 3 | Forza 6 | GTAV | Horizon 2 | Forza 7
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Stock Car Challenge #8   

Back to top Go down
 
Stock Car Challenge #8
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: