HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 FH3 Time Attack | Stock Car Challenge #38 (2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1156
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 20
Location : Washington

PostSubject: FH3 Time Attack | Stock Car Challenge #38 (2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track)   Thu May 17, 2018 4:09 am

Event Information
Type of Challenge: Stock Car Challenge
Type of Race: Time Attack
Deadline: Sunday, May 27th @ 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET


Event Rules
Must be a stock 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track (B|698)
Horsepower: 348 HP
Torque: 295 FT-LB
Weight: 3,433 LBS
Drivetrain: RWD
NO DIRTY LAPS.
VEHICLE MUST BE STOCK and match above specifications
***IF YOU CAN'T BEAT A LEADERBOARD TIME, PLEASE SCREENSHOT YOUR TIME WHILE IN THE RACE SHOWING YOUR BEST LAP,RIVAL TIME AND CLASS



How to Enter
Go To RIVALS
Select "Festival Route Rivals"
Select "Yarra Valley"
Select "Rainforest Circuit (2.1 mi)"
Select the Bone Stock Challenge Vehicle (Must meet requirements)
You do not have to own the vehicle on MNM to run the event
Beast your way around the track
Post pictures of Times



***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
***Screenshot of horsepower, drivetrain and tire compound needed to be eligible (When in tire upgrade menu, press up on directional pad to reveal vehicle specifications)***
(If your lap is dirty it will be placed at the bottom of the Results and your participation money will be cut in half.)
You can update your time as many times as you'd like


RESULTS

1st:  $90,000 + Free Race Part
Legacy

2nd: $81,000 + Free Sport Part


3rd:  $72,000 + Free Street Part


Run less than 5 seconds behind 3rd to get $63,000


Run less than 10 seconds Behind 3rd  to get $54,000


Run less than 15 seconds behind 3rd to get $45,000


All other participants receive $36,000




Last edited by Legacy on Tue May 22, 2018 10:18 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Legacy
Admin
avatar

Posts : 1156
Join date : 2015-06-25
Age : 20
Location : Washington

PostSubject: Re: FH3 Time Attack | Stock Car Challenge #38 (2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track)   Tue May 22, 2018 9:00 pm

Time: 01:10.737




Back to top Go down
 
FH3 Time Attack | Stock Car Challenge #38 (2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: