HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ratR0
Admin
ratR0

Posts : 244
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 36

FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700  Empty
PostSubject: FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700    FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700  Icon_minitimeMon Mar 25, 2019 10:14 pm



Event Information

Type of Challenge: Time Attack - Reservoir Run
Type of Race: Street Scene Point to Point
Vehicle Restrictions: MnM Cars, B class
Deadline: Sunday, March 31st @ 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET


How to Enter
Go To Map
Filter Street Scene Events
Select "Reservoir Run"
Please select your MnM B Class Car

This event is for owned MNM cars only.

Beast your way around the track

Post pictures of lap times at end of race.

***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
You can update your time as many times as you'd like.
(If the AI is getting in the way too much you can change your AI difficulty settings. For Circuit Races, you can also miss a checkpoint on your first lap and let the game reset you, this should give you several clear laps without having to fight AI.)


RESULTS


1st:  MNM$10,000
GUN40L

2nd: MNM$7,000


3rd:  MNM$4,000


All other participants receive MNM$1000


Free Race Part randomly awarded to 1 participant :
GUN40L



_________________
Matt
Gt: ratR0

[HORIZON]
[HORIZON 3]
[HORIZON 4]
[MOTORSPORT 7]


Last edited by ratR0 on Tue Apr 02, 2019 11:19 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Gun40L
Lead Mechanic


Posts : 581
Join date : 2018-06-09
Age : 28

FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700  Empty
PostSubject: Re: FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700    FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700  Icon_minitimeMon Mar 25, 2019 10:51 pm

FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700  26-03-11
FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700  26-03-12
Back to top Go down
 
FH4 Time Attack | Reservoir Run - MnM B700
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» Sideshow Republic Clone Trooper - 212th Attack Battalion: Utapau
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Fantage: NIGHT TIME AGAIN!!
» Long time no Fantage Recolor, huh?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: