HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 GTA V Time Attack | Turbine

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lilblu876
Shop Floor Sweeper


Posts : 131
Join date : 2018-10-30

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Empty
PostSubject: GTA V Time Attack | Turbine   GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Icon_minitimeTue Sep 03, 2019 1:14 pm

Type of Challenge: Time Attack
Type of Race: Rally Stunt Race
Deadline: Monday, September 9th 2019 6pm PT 7pm MT 8pm CT 9pm ET

How to Enter
Go To Online Tab In Pause Menu
Go To Jobs
Select “Play Job”
Select “Rockstar Created”
Select "Stunt Races”
Select "Stunt - Turbine"
Select “Off Road”
Select “Vapid Trophy Truck”
Beast your way around the track
Post pictures of times

***Must be a solo run for valid time this can be done by entering a solo online session before entering the race****
***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
You can update your time as many times as you'd like

RESULTS

1st:  MNM$7,500
Gun40L
2nd: MNM$6,000
NSchultheis
3rd:  MNM$5,000
Lilblu876
All other participants receive MNM$3,500


Last edited by Lilblu876 on Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:46 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Lilblu876
Shop Floor Sweeper


Posts : 131
Join date : 2018-10-30

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Empty
PostSubject: Re: GTA V Time Attack | Turbine   GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2019 9:52 pm

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine 15680710

Sent from Topic'it App
Back to top Go down
Gun40L
Lead Mechanic


Posts : 578
Join date : 2018-06-09
Age : 28

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Empty
PostSubject: Re: GTA V Time Attack | Turbine   GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2019 9:53 pm

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine 9-09-210
Back to top Go down
Nschultheis
Shop Floor Sweeper


Posts : 11
Join date : 2019-07-31

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Empty
PostSubject: Re: GTA V Time Attack | Turbine   GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2019 9:53 pm

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine 15680710

Sent from Topic'it App
Back to top Go down
Lilblu876
Shop Floor Sweeper


Posts : 131
Join date : 2018-10-30

GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Empty
PostSubject: Re: GTA V Time Attack | Turbine   GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2019 10:46 pm

Event closed

Sent from Topic'it App
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Empty
PostSubject: Re: GTA V Time Attack | Turbine   GTA V Time Attack | Turbine Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
GTA V Time Attack | Turbine
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» Sideshow Republic Clone Trooper - 212th Attack Battalion: Utapau
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Fantage: NIGHT TIME AGAIN!!
» Long time no Fantage Recolor, huh?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: