HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gun40L
Lead Mechanic


Posts : 581
Join date : 2018-06-09
Age : 28

FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley Empty
PostSubject: FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley   FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley Icon_minitimeWed Nov 13, 2019 12:00 am

Event Information
Type of Challenge: Time Attack
Deadline: Sunday,November 17th @ 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET


Event Rules
*Must be MnM registered from your FM7 garage*
Max Horsepower:  Open
Drivetrain:  ANY
Tires:  ANY
Aero:  FORZA AERO ALLOWED
DIRTY LAPS WILL GET PARTICIPATION PAY ONLY
***IF YOU CAN'T BEAT A LEADERBOARD TIME, PLEASE SCREENSHOT YOUR TIME WHILE IN THE RACE SHOWING YOUR BEST LAP AND CLASS***


How to Enter
Go To 'SINGLE PLAYER'
Select "RIVALS + A Class"
Select "Maple Valley(2.99mi)"
Beast your way around the track
Post pictures of Times



***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
***Screenshot of horsepower, drivetrain and tire compound needed to be eligible (When in car selection menu, press 'Y' to reveal vehicle specifications)***
You can update your time as many times as you'd like


RESULTS

1st:  $25,000 + Free Race Part
GUN40L: 1:42.304

2nd:  $20,000 + Free Sport Part


3rd:  $15,000 + Free Street Part


Run less than 5 seconds behind 3rd to get $13,000


Run less than 10 seconds Behind 3rd  to get $12,000


Run less than 15 seconds behind 3rd to get $11,000


All other participants receive $10,000



Last edited by Gun40L on Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:32 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Gun40L
Lead Mechanic


Posts : 581
Join date : 2018-06-09
Age : 28

FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley Empty
PostSubject: Re: FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley   FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley Icon_minitimeSun Nov 17, 2019 11:24 am

FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley 3-11-214
FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley 16-11-10
Back to top Go down
 
FM7 Time Attack | A Class - Maple Valley
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» Sideshow Republic Clone Trooper - 212th Attack Battalion: Utapau
» class, what to choose
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Fantage: NIGHT TIME AGAIN!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: