A Forza Grassroots forum.
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gun40L
Auto Specialist


Posts : 625
Join date : 2018-06-09
Age : 28

FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint Empty
PostSubject: FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint   FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint Icon_minitimeFri Dec 27, 2019 4:51 am

Event Information
Type of Challenge: Time Attack
Type of Race: Road Racing
Deadline: Sunday,December 29th @ 6 PM PT | 7 PM MT | 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET

Event Rules
Max Horsepower:  500 HP
Drivetrain:  ANY
NO DIRTY LAPS
NO FORZA AERO ALLOWED
NO RACE/RALLY TIRES ALLOWED
**IF YOU CAN'T BEAT A LEADERBOARD TIME, PLEASE SCREENSHOT YOUR TIME WHILE IN THE RACE SHOWING YOUR BEST LAP, RIVAL TIME AND CLASS

How to Enter
Go To RIVALS
Select "Race Discipline Rivals"
Select "Road Racing"
Select "Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint"
Beast your way around the track
Post pictures of times



***Must post picture of time, or time will not count***
*** Screenshot of horsepower, drivetrain and tire compound needed to be eligible (When in tire upgrade menu, press up on directional pad to reveal vehicle specifications)***
(If your lap is dirty you will only get participation pay.)
You can update your time as many times as you'd like


RESULTS

1st:  MNM$25,000 + Free Race Part
GUN40L: 2:23.837

2nd: MNM$20,000 + Free Sport Part


3rd:  MNM$15,000 + Free Street Part


Run less than 5 seconds behind 3rd to get MNM$10,000


Run less than 10 seconds Behind 3rd  to get MNM$9,000


Run less than 15 seconds behind 3rd to get MNM$8,000


All other participants receive MNM$7,000



Last edited by Gun40L on Sun Dec 29, 2019 10:29 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Gun40L
Auto Specialist


Posts : 625
Join date : 2018-06-09
Age : 28

FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint Empty
PostSubject: Re: FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint   FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint Icon_minitimeSun Dec 29, 2019 5:50 pm

FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint 30-12-10
FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint 30-12-11
Back to top Go down
 
FH4 Time Attack | C Class - Glen Rannoch Hillside Sprint
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bracken Tor to Explore The Time Of Tooth and Claw
» Sideshow Republic Clone Trooper - 212th Attack Battalion: Utapau
» class, what to choose
» Houdini 1.5 at long Time Control: 100 games.
» Fantage: NIGHT TIME AGAIN!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Made Not Manufactured :: MnM Main :: Official MnM Events-
Jump to: